We are here to bring you research and resources that help you in your everyday life at home and in the community. How can we help you?
Tap to Call

Contact Us   Arrow divider image - marks separation between nested pages that are listed as breadcrumbs.

Contact Us

Larimer County Extension
Phone: 970-498-6000 Fax: 970-498-6025
Address: 1525 Blue Spruce Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80524-2004 

Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (Closed on most major holidays)

Our Staff

Contact Us, Larimer County Extension

 

Sue Schneider, Interim County Director

sdschneider@larimer.org

 

 

4-H Youth Development Program

 

Contact Us, Larimer County Extension

 

Megan Blaser,
4-H Extension Agent

mblaser@larimer.org

 

 

Contact Us, Larimer County Extension

 

Keeton Ehrig
4-H Livestock Agent

kehrig@larimer.org

 

 

Contact Us, Larimer County Extension

 

Diane Kern
4-H Program Coordinator

dkern@larimer.org

 

 

Toby Swaford, Larimer County 4-H Science-out-of-School

Toby Swaford
4-H Science-out-of-School

tswaford@larimer.org

 

 

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Contact Us, Larimer County Extension

 

Karen Crumbaker, Extension Agent

kcrumbaker@larimer.org

 

 

Family Leadership Training Institute (FLTI)

Lisa Auer - Family Leadership Institute, Larimer County

Lisa Auer
FLTI Site Coordinator, Larimer county

auerlm@co.larimer.co.us

 

Health & Wellbeing

 

Sue Schneider,
Family & Consumer Science & Community Development Agent

sschneider@larimer.org

 

Financial Education

Contact Us, Larimer County Extension

 

Laurel Kubin
Family & Consumer Sciences

lkubin@larimer.org

 

 

Food Safety, Preparation & Preservation

Contact Us, Larimer County Extension

 

Edie McSherry, Extension Agent

emcsherry@larimer.org

 

 

Contact Us, Larimer County Extension

 

Amanda Johnston,
Food Safety Education Coordinator

ajohnston@larimer.org

 

 

Larimer County Farmers’ Market

Larimer County Farmers' Market, Farmers' Market Fort Collins
Emily Alligood, Co-Market Manager

ealligood@larimer.org

Alison O’Connor, Co-Market Manager

astoven@larimer.org

Yard & Garden

Contact Us, Larimer County Extension

 

Alison O’Connor, Extension Agent

astoven@larimer.org

 

 

Operations Support

//Fred McClanahan, Administrative Assistant

fmcclanahan@larimer.org

//Pam Heeney, Administrative Assistant

pheeney@larimer.org

//Paula Petroff

ppetroff@larimer.org

 

do you have general questions?

Email us at extnsn01@larimer.org

do you have a question about your yard or garden?

Email a Master Gardener at larimermg@gmail.com