Visit our Colorado State Extension office for more news, tools and resources.

Close Icon
   
We are here to bring you research and resources that help you in your everyday life at home and in the community. How can we help you?

Contact Us   arrow

Contact Us

Larimer County Extension
Phone: 970-498-6000 Fax: 970-498-6025
Address: 1525 Blue Spruce Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80524-2004 

Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 11:30am ; 12:30pm – 4:30pm (Closed on most major holidays)
– Please contact us if you need help outside of this time as currently our office is working mostly remotely.

Do you have general questions?

Email us at CSUExtension@larimer.org

Do you have a question about your yard or garden?

Email a Master Gardener at LarimerMG@gmail.com

Our Staff

Kerri Rollins, Larimer County Extension Director

Kerri Rollins

County Director
krollins@larimer.org

4-H Youth Development Program

Katie Daywalker

4-H Extension Agent
Daywalka@larimer.org

Bailey Schilling

4-H Livestock Agent
schillbw@co.larimer.co.us

Larimer County 4-H Program Coordinator

Diane Kern

4-H Program Coordinator
dkern@larimer.org

Toby Swaford, Larimer County 4-H Science-out-of-School

Toby Swaford

Larimer County 4-H STEM
tswaford@larimer.org

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Karen Crumbaker, Larimer County Extension

Karen Crumbaker

Extension Agent
kcrumbaker@larimer.org

Family Leadership Training Institute (FLTI)

Lisa Auer - Family Leadership Institute, Larimer County

Lisa Auer

FLTI Site Coordinator,
Larimer County
auerlm@larimer.org

 Health & Wellbeing

Sue Schneider

Family and Community Health Extension Agent
sdschneider@larimer.org

Food Safety, Preparation & Preservation

Amber Webb

Family Consumer Science Agent
webbam@co.larimer.co.us

Yard & Garden / Larimer County Farmers’ Market

Alison O’Connor

Extension Agent / Market Manager
astoven@larimer.org

Operations Support

Andy Weakland
Business Operations Manager
aweakland@larimer.org

Cari Brown
Marketing and Communication Specialist
brownca@co.larimer.co.us

Pam Heeney
Administrative Assistant
pheeney@larimer.org

Paula Petroff
Administrative Assistant
ppetroff@larimer.org

UA-112545117-1