Visit our Colorado State Extension office for more news, tools and resources.

Close Icon
   
We are here to bring you research and resources that help you in your everyday life at home and in the community. How can we help you?

Contact Us   arrow

Contact Us

Larimer County Extension
Phone: 970-498-6000 Fax: 970-498-6025
Address: 1525 Blue Spruce Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80524-2004 

Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (Closed on most major holidays)

Do you have general questions?

Email us at CSUExtension@larimer.org

Do you have a question about your yard or garden?

Email a Master Gardener at LarimerMG@gmail.com

Our Staff

Kerri Rollins, Larimer County Extension Director

Kerri Rollins

County Director
krollins@larimer.org

4-H Youth Development Program

Katie Daywalker

4-H Extension Agent
Daywalka@larimer.org

Open position

4-H Livestock Agent

Larimer County 4-H Program Coordinator

Diane Kern

4-H Program Coordinator
dkern@larimer.org

Toby Swaford, Larimer County 4-H Science-out-of-School

Toby Swaford

4-H Science-Out-Of-School
tswaford@larimer.org

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Karen Crumbaker, Larimer County Extension

Karen Crumbaker

Extension Agent
kcrumbaker@larimer.org

Family Leadership Training Institute (FLTI)

Lisa Auer - Family Leadership Institute, Larimer County

Lisa Auer

FLTI Site Coordinator,
Larimer County
auerlm@larimer.org

 Health & Wellbeing

Sue Schneider

Health & Wellbeing
sdschneider@larimer.org

Food Safety, Preparation & Preservation

Amanda Johnston

Food Safety Education Coodinator
ajohnston@larimer.org

Amber Webb

Family Consumer Science Agent
webbam@co.larimer.co.us

Larimer County Farmers’ Market

Emily Alligood

Co-Market Manager and Open Class
ealligood@larimer.org

Yard & Garden

Alison O’Connor

Extension Agent
astoven@larimer.org

Marketing and Communications

Kathy Mason

Marketing and Communications
masonka@larimer.org

Operations Support

Andy Weakland
Business Operations Supervisor
AWeakland@larimer.org

Pam Heeney
Administrative Assistant
pheeney@larimer.org

Paula Petroff
Administrative Assistant
ppetroff@larimer.org

UA-112545117-1